24. Week 7 – Idioms

Mālō e lelei 🤗 !
WALHT: Remember the idioms we have learnt last term.
This week my class and I has been focusing on our idioms for every single week, without missing a week, but this weeks idioms was different because instead of dragging the sentence to its meaning. It was a challenge, where we had to go on anything that could fit in the 5 idioms with its meaning,  I used google drawing but most of my classmates made it on a google slide since it was easier for them 🤦..  Then we had to find 5 or more sentence of the idioms that could describe a antagonist, and research the meaning but if you know your idioms better than anyone thats wonderful!! 👍
When we have finished doing our idioms on a google drawing and putting the meaning, idioms sentence,  then we had to make a screenshot of the idioms then put it into our google slides, then we had to blog about it which is what I am doing right now!! 😁
Here is a screenshot of my poster of the antagonist 😄 !
Thank you for reading my blog and have a wonderful day 😌.  An reminder that Jesus is always watching!
Sorry for the burry post 🌞 !

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *