24. Week 7 – Prefixs

Namaste Everyone!

WALA: Our prefixs every week.

This week my class and I has been focusing on our prefixs and suffixes, and this week for our prefixs is co or com. My classmates had a choice to pick of making our own prefixs or we could do the one Tanya made for us, I always pick the one Tanya makes because sometimes I will always be lazy or making my own was to much work. For this week I decided to make my own prefixs because our prefixs was not very simple, because we had to figure out if the words were co or com, but I was struggling because I couldn’t understand. Then I went on google drawing and make my own prefixs, because it was more simple because you can research words that starts with co or com and put five on you google drawing or more, then you can research again the meaning of the words you have picked or you could get a dictionary and find the words you have done in the google drawing. 😊

Here is my work!

Thank you for viewing my blog post and have a great day!! 🤗

Also make sure you Spread the Gospel! 🙌

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *