24. Week 7 – Math DLO

Assalamualaikum Everyone!!

WALA: To remind ourselves, the things we have learnt for the past few weeks.

This week my class and I has been focusing on our DLO, which you can say it is our teachers number one priority in when we do our work, we had to go on our website and look for the copy of the Math DLO, then we had to make a copy of the google drawing then write the writing intention down below it will say ” How can I be successful?” After writing in that, you will have to write again but on the 2 example of what you have rememeber 4 weeks ago in your workshop.  The workshops I remember doing is Long Division and Long Multiplication.  Then I wrote on the 2 examples on the two workshops I remembered doing.

Here is my work.

Thank you for viewing my blog post and have a great  day.

Make sure to spread the Gospel. 🤲

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *