24. Math DLO

Kumusta Everyone!

This week my class and I have been focusing on our Long Divisions and Long Multipulcations,  also Add – Rounding and Adjusting. There was many workshops to pick from, but I picked Long Divisions and Add – Rounding and Adjusting,  Tanya told us that we had to pick one workshop from Monday – Tuesday, which was the Long Divisions and Add – Rounding and Adjusting. So when Tanya called out my name, I grabbed my Math book and went to her, she was talking about how you can solve Add – Rounding and Adjusting but,  I couldn’t hear her say any words about the Add – Rounding and Adjusting. So please be humble with me as I figure out the meaning of it.  How you can go the Workshops is, by going on the Room 9 and press on the Pangarau which means Maths in Maori, but as you scroll down you can the word Term 2, Week 4.  As you press the arrow on the google slide, and that you could see the Workshops and that you could see that there is names on it. Make sure to spot my name! 😆

Thank you for reading my blog, and make sure you share the Gospel..🫰

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *